PARTNERS

Detailed members

VLIR
Christophe Goossens, VLIR-UOSProgramme Officer SouthNetwork Project Officer
christophe.goossens@vliruos.be
 Coordinator and team, ICOS at UGent side
  Prof. Koen Dewettinck, Ghent University
Department of Food safety and food quality,Tenured academic staffNetwork coordinator
Koen.Dewettinck@UGent.be
  Prof. Martin Valcke, Ghent University
Department of Educational Studies,Tenured academic staff — Head of departmentNetwork transversal support
Martin.Valcke@UGent.be
 Project 1: Joint graduate programmes and Research based education in Aquaculture
  Prof. Filip Volckaert, KU LeuvenDepartment of Ecology, Evolution and Biodiversity ConservationProfessor
Faculty of Science - Head of Divisie Zoölogie -Head of the Subdivision Bioinformatic & Genomic Identification Consulting and Services
Network Advisor project 1
Filip.Volckaert@bio.kuleuven.be
Project 2: Joint graduate programmes and research-based education in Food Technology
  Prof. Marc Hendrickx, KU Leuven
Department of Microbial and Molecular Systems, Division Centre for Food and Microbial Technology,Laboratory of Food TechnologyProfessor Food Technology at the Faculty of Bioscience EngineeringProgramme director of the Master of Science in Food Technology programme at the Faculty of Bioscience Engineering (Interuniversity Programme in Food Technology, jointly organized by KU Leuven and UGent)
Network Advisor project 2
marc.hendrickx@biw.kuleuven.be
 ICOS
  Elien Demeulemeester, Ghent University
Department of Research Affairs,administrative and technical staffNetwork ICOS
Elien.Demeulemeester@UGent.be
Phone 0032 9 264 30 35
  Katleen Anthierens, Ghent University
Department of Food safety and food quality,scientific staffNetwork academic assistance
Katleen.Anthierens@UGent.be
Phone 0032 9 264 62 10
Coordinator and team, PSU at CTU side
  Assoc. Prof. Ha Thanh Toan, Can Tho University
Biotechnology R&D InstituteNetwork coordinator
Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn
Phone 84 7103 830 604
  Assoc. Prof. Le Van Khoa, Can Tho University
Department of Research AffairsNetwork Programme Manager
lvkhoa@ctu.edu.vn
Phone 84 7103 832 971
Mobile 84918 508 222
  Dr. Nguyen Van Be, Can Tho University
Department of International RelationNetwork transversal support
nvbe@ctu.edu.vn
Phone …….
Project 1: Joint graduate programmes and Research based education in Aquaculture
  Assoc. Prof. Vu Ngoc Ut, Can Tho University
Department of
Project leader
vnut@ctu.edu.vn
Phone …………………………
  Dr. Tran Van Viet, Can Tho University
Department of Applied HydrobiologySecretary of aquacultural project
tvviet@ctu.edu.vn
Phone 847103733523
Mobile: 84907119994
 Project 2: Joint graduate programmes and research-based education in Food Technology
  Assoc. Prof. Ly Nguyen Binh, Can Tho University
Vice Dean of College of Agriculture & Applied Biology lnbinh@ctu.edu.vn
Phone …………………………………………
Mobile …………………………………………………
  Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Duy, Can Tho UniversityFood Technology DepartmentCollege of Agriculture and Applied Biology

lndduy@ctu.edu.vn

Phone:84 710 3872071

 Personnel of VLIR Office in CTU
Thieu Quang MinhPhone: +84979071730Email: tquangminh89@gmail.com